Institute of Management, Nirma University - Logo



Dr Manjunath Ghate, Director, Institute of Pharmacy received the ?ISCB Best Teacher Award 2020? in the area of drug research during a joint international conference of 26th Indian Society for Chemists and Biologists (ISCB) and 5th Nirma Institute of Pharmacy International Conference (NIPiCON) held at Nirma University, Ahmedabad on Jan 22, 2020.


Dr Sriram Seshadri from Institute of Science has been recognised as one of the Top 50 coordinators of IQAC across India by The Academic Council of uLektz on Jan 31, 2020.

Dr Niyati Acharya, Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Pharmacognosy, Institute of Pharmacy, Nirma University has been awarded the SFE Young Ethnopharmacologist Award 2020, P K Debnath Memorial Award for Best Oral Presentation in the field of Ethnopharmacology and medicinal plant research at 7th International Congress of Society for Ethnopharmacology SFEC 2020, during Feb 15-17, 2020 organised by Society for Ethnopharmacology (SFE) and Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi respectively.